Executive Committee

Chris Blanchard, Treasurer

Executive Director, Cooper Consolidated, LLC.

Andrew Brown

SVP and General Counsel, Ingram Barge Company

Cherrie Felder, Chair

Vice President, Channel Shipyard Companies

Austin Golding

President, Golding Barge Line, Inc.

Damon Judd, Vice Chair

President, Marquette Transportation Company, LLC

Martin T. Hettel, Secretary

Vice President - Government Affairs, American Commercial Barge Line

Spencer Murphy

General Counsel and Vice President - Risk Management, Canal Barge Company

Lee Nelson, Vice Chair

President & CEO, Upper River Services, LLC

Tim Parker III

President and CEO, Parker Towing Company

Scott Ramshaw

Government Relations, United Association of Plumbers and Pipefitters 562

Matt Ricketts, Immediate Past Chair

President/CEO, Crounse Corporation

Peter H. Stephaich

Chairman & CEO, Campbell Transportation Company

Jeff Webb, First Vice Chair

President, Cargill Marine & Terminal

Rodney Weinzierl

Executive Director, Illinois Corn Growers Association

Matt Woodruff, General Counsel

Vice President - Public & Government Affairs, Kirby Corporation

Tracy Zea

President & CEO, Waterways Council, Inc.